Saturday, October 1, 2022
HomeDramaLivestreaming: Worldwide Trade in a World Turned Upside Down

Livestreaming: Worldwide Trade in a World Turned Upside Down


Heart for Worldwide Theatre Growth (CITD) and Belief For Mutual Understanding current the dialog Worldwide Trade in a World Turned Upside Down livestreaming on the worldwide, commons-based, peer-produced HowlRound TV community on Sunday 22 Could 2022 at 1 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 4 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 9:00 p.m. BST (London, UTC +1) / 22:00 CEST (UTC +2).

Be a part of director Árpád Schilling (Hungarian now residing in France), Brent Lindsay and Amy Pinto of THE IMAGINISTS in Santa Rosa, CA—who simply opened their collaboration, SDA (Somebody Died Once more) at ZSpace in San Francisco— Tamás Jászay, Hungarian critic, Howard Shalwitz, Yury Urnov, and CITD founder & director Philip Arnoult as they peer on the coming decade of worldwide cultural alternate from their distinctive perches.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments