Saturday, October 1, 2022
HomeMusicCalvin Harris Releases Subsequent 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2' Single With 21 Savage,...

Calvin Harris Releases Subsequent ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2’ Single With 21 Savage, “New Cash”

Calvin Harris will launch his extremely anticipated new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 on August 5 through Columbia Data. The album is now accessible for pre-order/save right here.

Together with the album launch date, Harris has dropped the second music from the forthcoming album, “New Cash” that includes 21 Savage, in the present day.

Timed with the 5 yr anniversary of Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ this week, Harris revealed the discharge date for ‘Vol. 2’ on Wednesday when he posted the album trailer revealing the 23 dynamic collaborators featured on the forthcoming album. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 consists of an array a few of in the present day’s most enjoyable artists together with: 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Younger Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Halsey, Offset, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.

Take heed to “New Cash” with 21 Savage under.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments